Who we are

EYP Network

The European Youth Parliament is an independent and non-partisan NGO established in 1987. As a leading platform for political debate, education, and intercultural exchange, we promote active participation and foster engagement in social and political life among youth across the continent. Our comprehensive peer-to-peer educational program has already inspired 200,000 young people to become more active citizens and contributed to their personal and professional development.

EYP Poland

EYP Poland was founded in April 2006, however, its history reaches back to the early nineties when the first Polish delegates began to participate in events abroad. Since then, EYP Poland has carried out over 120 projects and brought together youth from all over the continent, creating a platform for constructive debate. 

In 2010, the organisation was honoured with the Charlemagne Youth Prize as a recognition of its contribution to European integration.

As of now, EYP Poland has held two International Sessions of the EYP: the 55th International Session (Summer 2007) in Białystok-Białowieża, and the 93rd International Session (Summer 2021) in Warsaw.


past events


Participants each year


EYP is not affiliated with any political institutions or parties.


EYP is composed of individuals seeking to impact and shape both our organisation and society at large. We believe in the power of volunteering and support everyone wanting to participate.

Intercultural Understanding

EYP includes many different cultures, ethnicities, and backgrounds. While engaging our diversity and recognising commonalities and differences, we create connections and cultivate mutual respect.


EYP is run in an open, participatory, consultative, and consensus-based manner.

Meet Our Team

Get to know the dedicated people behind the wheel of European Youth Parliament Poland.

The Board

Filip Kleibert

Vice President of the Board for Internal Affairs


Agata Oskroba

President of the Board


Hubert Falkowski

Vice President for Finance and Administration


Julia Walczak

Board Member for International Coordination


Gabriela Musialik

Board Member for Events


Liliana Smaza

Board Member for Communications


Julia Grajewska

Board Member for National Coordination


Dominika Strzelecka

Member of the Audit Committee

Julia Waligóra

Chairwoman of the Audit Committee

Katarzyna Myślińska

Member of the Audit Committee

Join the community of


Get notified about our upcoming events

Join the community of


Get notified about our upcoming events

Join the community of


Get notified about our upcoming events